Executive Board – 2019

 

Dr.Bill Scruggs President president@rwcds.org

Dr. Jim Martin

President-Elect programcoordinator@rwcds.org

Dr. Michael Stella

Past President mpstella@gmail.com

Dawn Harris

Administrative Assistant

adminassistant@rwcds.org

Dr. Robert Kent Treasurer treasurer@rwcds.org
Dr. Nahal Miller Secretary

secretary@rwcds.org

Dr. Chauncy Nelson Editor

editor@rwcds.org

Dr. Cameron Cavola Webmaster

webmaster@rwcds.org

Dr. Matthew Holman

Member at Large

dr.holman@capitalofs.com

Dr. Meenal Patel Member at Large meenal17@gmail.com

Raleigh-Wake County Dental Society | 6601 Cross Meadow Ct. | Fuquay Varina, NC 27526 | Dawn Harris adminassistant@rwcds.org | 919-696-5156