Executive Board – 2017

 

Dr. Anita Sawhney

 Past President

919-859-4500

anita@anitasawhney.com

Dr. Johanna Irving

Executive Director

919-881-9931

executivedirector@rwcds.org

Dr. Robert Kent

President

919- 676-7846

president@rwcds.org
Dr. Jim Martin Member at Large  jamespmartin1@gmail.com
Dr. Nahal Badiian Miller Secretary  919-967-3418

secretary@rwcds.org

Dr. Michael Stella President Elect 919-844-7440

programcoordinator@rwcds.org

Dr. Chauncy Nelson Editor

919-845-2900

editor@rwcds.org

Dr. Cameron Cavola

Webmaster

webmaster@rwcds.org

Dr. Bill Scruggs Member-at-Large  billscruggsdds@gmail.com

Dr. Paresh Naran

Treasurer 919-851-9690  treasurer@rwcds.org

Raleigh-Wake County Dental Society | 705 Lake Boone Trail | Raleigh, NC 27607 | Dr. Johanna Irving executivedirector@rwcds.org | 919-881-9931